The local yarn shop

Today Chris and I went to the local yarn shop. They have specialty yarns and very beautiful yarn that you do not see at a big box store. I love going there and seeing all the samples and of course picking out some yarn that is very different and amazingly beautiful. But with the specialty yarn comes the specialty price. The yarn is not extremely expensive but it is definately priced higher than what I usually buy when frequenting my local Joanns or Michaels. Therefore the prices of my items made with this yarn are a little higher than my normal prices but you get what you pay for with originality. This yarn is so gorgeous and perfect for some beautiful pieces I am work in on! Stay tuned to see some awesome creations soon! Now I have to get to work creating because you can’t sell what isn’t made! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

