3am

Well 3am just hit and I am still up working on websites and such. Chris finally talked me into making a twitter and instagram account because he saw something on the news this morning about a small cake company that ended up expanding to a huge company because of instagram. And he says why not twitter if you are doing instagram. Might as well do them both. Problem is…I have no idea what I am doing. I am not as young as I used to be and so up with the technology. But that just means that I have to work extra hard to figure out what they are for and how to use them. I have a lot of research to do! lol. Well gonna get back to it I suppose. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

