Crossbody purse

This is my first crossbody purse. I took the pattern for the moraccan market tote and changed it to make it smaller. I think it turned out really great. I absolutely love this design and am going to try to make a matching change purse. I am able to change the colors and the lining to match what you are looking for. It is lined with fabric and has a small pocket on the inside for keys or a cell phone. It also has an adjustable strap. I am selling these for $45 and will ship for a shipping charge depending on where I am sending it. Please contact me if you would like to place an order. Sarascustomcrafts@gmail.com

Free pattern found here Www.mooglyblog.com/moroccan-market-tote

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

