Social media

Well social media is exhausting. I have been on facebook, etsy, twitter and instagram for the past few hours trying to get everything updated. I have been so busy at my job and also working with chris and working on our house that I have ignored my social media for long enough. It is time to get back into the habit of promoting my business and making it successful. I love that in the hours I have spent tonight online I can see my views on my social media rise as i am still updating. It really shows you that your business is successful based on the amount of time you are willing to promote it. I I need to block out time for my social media every week to keep it updated.  I have so many great projects going right now that I should probably get back to them. Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

